Red Sonya – T is 4 Techno Warm-up Sessions 08-29-23

Red Sonya presents ‘T is 4 Techno Warm-up Sessions‘, a live DJ set recorded at Fishtank bar in San Diego, August 29th, 2023. Enjoy this journey through the many genres of Techno music – from Minimal / Deep Tech, Raw / Deep / Hypnotic to Peak Time / Driving.

DJ Red Sonya – T is 4 Techno Tracklist

  1. Dancefloor (DJ Simi Remix) – Vizionar [Quanticman Records]
  2. Rieloh 6 (Original Mix) – Rico Puestel [Harthouse]
  3. Extremophile (Original Mix) – Jay Tripwire [Hype & Soul Recordings]
  4. Shake Down (Original Mix) – Tom Stride [Night Light Records]
  5. ANIMAL (Original Mix) – lefthandsoundsystem, Ben Spalding [PuzzleProjectsMusic]
  6. Back Again (Original Mix) – Jayforce [Transmit Recordings]
  7. Journey (Original Mix) – Mladen Tomic, Miroslav Pavlovic [Night Light Records]
  8. Wild Thing (Original Mix) – Oniris [Break New Soil Recordings]
  9. Manticore (Extended Mix) – Artis Gato [Sounds Of Meow]
  10. Backtrack (Original Mix) – M. Fukuda [Octopus Records]
  11. Reflections (Original Mix) – Julian Mesa [TREGAMBE]
  12. Batida (Original Mix) – Disfreq [Truesoul]
  13. Blood (Original Mix) – Malia Nima [Kuukou Records]
  14. Close Your Eyes (Original Mix) – Butane, Riko Forinson [Extrasketch]
  15. The Light (Steve Self Remix) – Apsara [Rhythm Cult]
  16. Power (Original Mix) – Cafius [Relief]
  17. Push (Original Mix) – Blake Strange & Rad.Lez [Jannowitz Records]
  18. Thought Changes Reality (M. Rodriguez Remix) – Edu Andreazza [Marktek Records]
  19. Modern Times (Original Mix) – Rob Hes [Pursuit]

Like the tracklist? Buy any of these tracks now from Red Sonya’s Beatport playlist!

T is 4 Techno is every Tuesday night at the Fishtank. Get on the list.

Leave a Reply