Memo Rex – Ominous – Jannowitz Records

Memo Rex’s Ominous minimal deep tech album, released by Jannowitz Records  on Beatport April 27th, 2020. This album produced by Memo Rex features several San Diego T is 4 Techno DJs including Lee Reynolds, Britton, xhrdn, Delos, Dylan Andrew and ElezD. Listen on Soundcloud and download from Beatport.

Leave a Reply